Anna Portrait-Pinup by Chris Peters Photography

Anna at Irish Times, on the tracks, and at Cigars and Stripes. The camera loves her 🙂 I also learned an important lesson: never wear sandals when trying to shoot on a railway embankment! I lost my footing and almost ended up in Salt creek!

This entry was published on August 3, 2011 at 2:00 pm. It’s filed under Pin-up, Portrait and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

5 thoughts on “Anna Portrait-Pinup by Chris Peters Photography

  1. The camera does love her! That top pic blows me away. Fantastic!

  2. Diggin’ it! Love the one with the cigar, but all are really cool.

  3. Would you mind if I post this on my blog also? I will of course credit you and throw a few links in there that will go back to your blog. Let me know.

  4. Thanks! Go ahead and post brother.

  5. Pingback: Anna Portrait-Pinup by Chris Peters Photography | Sad Man's Tongue Rockabilly Bar & Bistro – Prague

Leave a Reply

