Practice What I Preach

OK, I’ve been blogging for about a year now.  Not every week, but I do intend to start doing it more.

But right now, I’m a little bit angry and chagrined at myself. Look at my “clever” little tag line beneath Chris Peters Photography. What does it say? And what do I do in every post? From here on out I promise that if I’m posting photos, I’m not going to have any text except for the tags. If you have any questions about a picture or want to discuss it, I’ll be happy to. But I am going to let the images speak for themselves from here on out. Thanks for reading my little rant 🙂

This entry was published on September 9, 2011 at 3:03 pm. It’s filed under Story and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

